UniServ Director

James A Lewis

Liaison Schools

Bennion Elementary

Bryant Middle

Rose Park Elementary

Wasatch Elementary


Executive Board Members

Liaison Schools

Clayton Middle

Innovations High

Liberty Elementary

Mt. View Elementary


Rebecca Bennion

Liaison Schools

Dilworth Elementary

Highland High

Highland Park Elementary

Nibley Park K-8


Tyler Lamming.png

Liaison Schools

Edison Elementary

Franklin Elementary

Parkview Elementary

Riley Elementary


Liaison Schools

Bonneville Elementary

Glendale Middle

East High

Uintah Elementary


Liaison Schools

Backman Elementary

North Star Elementary

Northwest Middle

PAR Consulting Teachers

Mohsen Ghaffari.jpg

Mohsen Ghaffari

Liaison Schools

Escalante Elementary

Meadowlark Elementary

Newman Elementary

Washington Elementary


Patrick Gardner.jpg

Liaison Schools

Horizonte I & T

Open Classroom



Valerie Gates_edited.jpg

Liaison Schools

Mary Jackson Elementary

Ensign Elementary

West High


IMG_4572 2.jpg

Liaison Schools

Emerson Elementary

Hawthorne Elementary

Whittier Elementary

Speech & Hearing


Liaison Schools

Teaching & Learning

District Office  

Beacon Heights Elementary

Hillside Middle

Indian Hills Elementary


UEA Board of Directors

Lara Slade.jpg

Lara Slade

NEA Board of Directors

Our SLEA Executive Board is comprized of 12 individuals; President, Vice President and 10 Members-At-Large elected from the Association membership. Each board member is assigned Liaison schools working directly with the Association Representatives to communicate, advocate, and mediate with our members. Together they volunteer their time and talents to govern our association.